Updates and Apologies

the_best_is_yet_to_come-280254
So, as you might notice, no my story is not posted….I finished a good portion of it but didn’t want to post the first part and leave gaps between it and the other parts. Instead of “quality versus quantity” the story of my life apparently is “quality versus timeliness.”
I’m sorry.
I think I am going to take the weekend off and smell the roses. 🙂 Right now I am six hours away from my house in a very beautiful place ( it even has good hotel coffee!)
Also, it is my birthday. Today I am twenty years old–if I live the average lifespan, that means my life is over a fourth over. It may not seem like much, but to me it makes me want to keep trying, keep going, and keep fighting even more.
So for right now, adios. I hope you have a lovely weekend, and I’ll get back to you when I get back home. Thank you for your kindness. ❤

One comment

Leave a Reply

