Missing in Action

485aef0974435a887c65e8d6f634e6f1

This is the story of my life lately. Literally.
I have been MIA now for way too long…I’m sorry. 😦 I am so very, very close to being done with work and school and all this other ish that has been going on lately. And when I am done in two days I promise to tell you all about it.
In the past month, many things have changed. I believe it has all been preparation for what is coming next. All the thinking, all the praying, all the soul-searching, all the long drives, all the stressful days, all the restlessness….it is preparing me for the next step.
A part of my life is ending and a new chapter is about to begin.
I’m sad and happy and confused and excited and I really, really, really just want to have time to write again.
Until then, I hope you are blessed. 🙂 And this time, I think until then will be soon.

One comment

Leave a Reply

