5 Things to do when Life is Good (Link)

1997304b039a98f889815b377979b766
Here’s this, so you know that I’m not dead…..
Just busy, in a place that offers both challenge, adventure, and excitement….
Nevertheless, a place that must allow me to write….
Not because it must, but because writing is as necessary as breathing….
Because my heart must beat out its tune to keyboard keys….
Because my mind must discover things, through ink, that it does not know alone….
Because my beliefs, dreams and hopes must have a higher purpose than themselves…
Because dreamers must dream and doers must do, and above all else….
Writers must write….


Link to my newest article on The Rebelution! : 5 Things to do When Life is Good


2 comments

  1. “writer: a peculiar organism capable of transforming caffeine into books.” Haha! Love that definition! πŸ˜‰
    I came to your blog through the Rebelution and plan to come back. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

