3 Tips for Dealing with Praise (Link) + Twitter Stuff

Idontalways

Hello all!
So, I recently wrote another article for the Rebelution, and you can find it here: 3 Tips for Dealing With Praise
Also, people have asked me before, “Why don’t you get a Twitter?” My response at the time was that I didn’t need another social network to waste my time.
But….
Since I have started to become more involved in the online writing world, I’ve wanted a way for readers and other writers to connect with me on a different level.
Not Facebook–too personal.
Not Google+–too fringe.
Something else. Like Twitter….
So I have created an account, @targetverified and would love to see if this becomes a way for me to connect better with you all–my readers–and share our love of writing. So #followmeplease. Please?
Thanks! 🙂
(images from http://smallact.com/blog/its-time-for-nonprofit-social-media-memes
http://www.wired.co.uk/news/archive/2014-09/29/twitter-troll-nunn-jailed-mp-creasy)

Leave a Reply

