Summer escapades in South Carolina (video)

A couple friends and I went to South Carolina on a trip this summer. Even though we stayed mainly in Surfside Beach, we got the opportunity to visit Charleston and Beaufort too. I was especially excited about visiting Beaufort because, even though I wasn’t born there, my first memories of the world are there. I remember the candy store, the swings, the water at sunset, and pelicans. And minus the pelicans, I got to see all of those things once more! It was a great experience and I really enjoyed the opportunity to film and make a video of it as well.

🙂

Leave a Reply

