a week in my life (video)

Part of what inspired me to film this video was the fact that I long to keep a record of the days that are passing.
The fall hours are swinging by like shooting stars–and forcing myself to journal a page a night has been failing miserably in more ways than one.
So I do what I love instead. I make a video chronicling the passing days.
In here, there is everything that is a part of my life–some monotony, beautiful walks downtown, friends and family, frustration, and just pure existence.
I hope you enjoy it, and thank you for reading and being a part of this blog. 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

